Pohanka Honda in Capitol Heights
Sales: 240-392-3660 Service: 240-392-3665 Parts: 240-392-3672

Testimonials

GOOGLE
Victoria D Blocker
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-18-2020
GOOGLE
Tiwang Ningpa
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
3-15-2020
GOOGLE
Ezekiel King
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-13-2020
Ezekiel King

I came in one afternoon and it was semi-busy. Service Advisor, Don Curtis stated he can help with whatever service I needed and that is what he did. I needed a routine service and of course he came back stating I needed extra service, which would increase the price. He explained fully and was patient answering all my questions. By the end of our conversation I had no issues spending the extra money to get the complete service my vehicle needed. Don was professional, personable, and knowledgeable. But most importantly, he was efficient. I was in & out within an hour with a car wash. I was happy at the end of the day and will only bring my vehicle to this location hence forth. Great establishment, clean, and nice waiting area. I recommend giving this place an opportunity to service your vehicle.

GOOGLE
Olivia Thomas
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-6-2020
GOOGLE
E
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-1-2020
GOOGLE
JMCJD MD
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-26-2020
GOOGLE
E
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-26-2020
GOOGLE
Stephen Whitlock
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-25-2020
Stephen Whitlock

Great customer service

GOOGLE
Avis Jackson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
2-24-2020
Avis Jackson

Helpful management and salespeople.

GOOGLE
Liston Missigbètõ
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-20-2020
GOOGLE
Jose Quintanilla
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star
2-15-2020
Jose Quintanilla

Nice place

GOOGLE
Desmon Dawson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
2-14-2020
Desmon Dawson

Good people there. Very helpful. See Larry, he's a good guy.

GOOGLE
Kelsey Crockett
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-12-2020
Kelsey Crockett

This was hands down the best car buying experience I’ve had in my life. Jasmine was fantastic as our sales person. Sam was the manager we worked with and he was amazing. I forget the name of the lady in the business office, but she was so kind and helpful! Literally the best deal we could have ever gotten and we were in the dealership less than 2 hours from start to finish. We love our new Odyssey! Absolutely recommend buying your next car from them! We had visited several other dealerships and found a lot of pressure and typical sales tactics at those places. We didn’t experience any of that here! They were honest and helpful every step of the way!

GOOGLE
Robert Greene
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-5-2020
Robert Greene

Marc was our sales rep and everything went smooth. He wasn't a fast talker he was upfront and I made sure to leave some meat on the bone for him to feed his family.

GOOGLE
David Henderson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-27-2020
David Henderson

My car had a significant issue that needed repair. Chris Kovach in the Service Department did a fantastic job taking care of me, ensuring that the problem was identified and corrected, even had me talk with the technician so I understood the problem and the corrective action needed. I'd like to commend Chris for his customer service attitude and tenacity in getting my car's issues fixed!

GOOGLE
Jose Argueta
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-24-2020
GOOGLE
Kimberly Smith-Blocker
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-21-2020
GOOGLE
Ricky Markez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
1-18-2020
Ricky Markez

So far all good experience.

GOOGLE
Thk Gan
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-12-2020
Thk Gan

Representatives offer help by going above and beyond

GOOGLE
Bry Cepe
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-8-2020
Bry Cepe

Ivan is the Sales Representative who assisted us in getting a vehicle. As a newcomer in the U.S.A., he gave us options that suits our budget and needs. Most of all, he is truly natural. He is dedicated at the job and he has no discrimination or whatsoever. If you are looking for a brand new or a certified pre owned vehicle, approach IVAN NGUYEN. He will surely take good care of you. 👍

GOOGLE
Alphonso Lee
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-8-2020
Alphonso Lee

Better customer than before.

GOOGLE
Loretta Searles
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-8-2020
Loretta Searles

Great customer service as usual. I purchased my car at Pohanka Honda, Capital Heights, MD and it is my only service/maintenance location. My Advisor on January 5, 2020 was George Williams (804). Mr. Williams was very professional and courteous.

GOOGLE
irma alfred
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-3-2020
GOOGLE
Terri Rector
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-2-2020
GOOGLE
tran tan
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
1-2-2020
GOOGLE
Michelle Matthews
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-30-2019
GOOGLE
V Proctor
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-29-2019
V Proctor

I came to service this December and I gotta say, Jorge Sariles Took good care of my service. He was punctual and kept me posted through the process. I would gladly recommend anyone to come to Pohanka Honda. They’re truly an A team! And in come to Pohanka ask for Jorge!

GOOGLE
brian d faulk
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
12-15-2019
brian d faulk

Great service over nice people. Helped make a great deal.

GOOGLE
Jorge Sariles
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-15-2019
EDMUNDS
Ken C
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-14-2019
Great Dealership

My wife and I recently purchased our second new Odyssey from Pohanka (2020 and 2015 models). All of the people that we encountered were very friendly and knowledgeable. We were quite pleased with Pohanka service on our 2015 Odyssey, and intend to continue with our 2020 EXL.

GOOGLE
Miranda Turner
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-8-2019
Miranda Turner

Brian and Noah did a great job getting my fiancé and I the car that we wanted. For buying a car on a busy Saturday, it was a relatively quick and painless process. We drove off the lot with plates and a full tank of gas :) Very friendly and knowledgeable guys.

GOOGLE
Victor Etheridge
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
12-5-2019
Victor Etheridge

Sales service rep quick fast but started to ask too many questions not related.

GOOGLE
Janet Goode-brown
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
12-2-2019
CARS
FLORA EMEKA OPARA
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-1-2019
Don Curtis received my complaint and addressed it.

I made my complaint to Don Curtis and with all sincerity of purpose addressed the issue. I would recommend him to any of my friend's who drive Honda and need to get in touch with a great service person. Well done! DON CURTIS KEEP IT UP

GOOGLE
Sharon Brooks
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-23-2019
Sharon Brooks

Wow!!!!! I've been to many car dealerships but POHANKA put them all to shame. The team we worked with never made us feel intimidated or pressured for one minute. The level of hospitality was awesome. We were offered freshly brewed coffee and water. The Rep we had was so young he looked like he just got out of high school. We were his first customer/encounter. I will be buying my next car from Pohanka!!!!

GOOGLE
Cynthia Walker
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-21-2019
Cynthia Walker

Great service providers.